Sock Update – Lasting Damage – Lemon Drop Socks III

I’ve got two inches of sock done. One inch of cuff and one inch of stockinette stitch. Watching Firefly while knitting is really conducive to pattern progress. This is a picture of the cuff alone.

So far, I like this pattern a lot. I think that this one will fit my foot for sure. What can I say? I have big feet. At least they’ll be socked by handmade socks soon. At the rate I’m going, I should be finished one sock before the end of this upcoming week and both well before the 31 May timetable.

Leave a Reply

