Weather Woes

Wow, that was some weather here last night in the Baltimore metropolitan area.

The power has been out since 23:30/11:30 last night and I am really worried for the Maternal Parental. It’s supposed to be just as hot today as it was yesterday with at least one more round of severe weather.

I need power for the air conditioner. The Maternal Parental has emphysema and I have asthma. Neither are good during extremely hot temperatures.

Crap, I’ve got to go charge my phone on the handcrank charger. *sigh*

Aside from that, I think I’m going to crochet today.

Leave a Reply

