So…

Day two of Lunapads and day four of my cycle and the world didn’t end. These things are actually quite absorbant, more than I remember Always being. I can’t wait to get my DivaCup for next month. Even the kRaMpZ toned down once I started using the Lunapads. I’m still not fond of the diaper feeling but it’s still more breathable than Always and a heck of a lot more comfortable than Stayfree.

Until I get the hang of the DivaCup, I can do this Lunapad thing. Yep, I can do it.

Leave a Reply

