How Did I Not Know Of This Before?!

The Works Toilet Bowl cleaner is absolutely amazing! I live in a hard water area and had serious trouble with a combination lime/rust stain in my toilets. Nothing would shift it. Not manual scrubbing, not comet, not Pinesol, or any stronger stuff like Limeaway.

So, I went online and did some research and one name kept cropping up in all my searches: The Works. I figured I’d give it a try and bought three 32oz bottles from Amazon just in case I was in for a lot of sweat equity with this stuff. Well, my package came today and, after seeing the clear blue fluid come out of the bottle, let me tell you, I was skeptical it would work. I poured some into the toilet and let it sit for all of one minute before I got to scrubbing.

The stain is gone. The Works is awesome! Thank you to whomever made this stuff. Now I can proudly show my toilets off again. 😀

I’m converted. I’m going to try all the products under The Works name.

Leave a Reply

