Glorious Saturday

Today is a day where I will be resting and watching cooking shows. Tomorrow is a day where I will be getting some more cleaning done. I’ve got the upstairs bathroom, my room, my mother’s room and the carpet down to the downstairs to do. I’ve also got a book cull to manage. Sadly, I’m going to be throwing many of the culled books away as their information is no longer relevant to the world.

What I really need is a larger library as I plan to buy more books on knitting and crocheting to help my progress in proficiency in both these arts. Ikea will be my friend as soon as I’ve saved up the money.

After I do all this, I’m going to wash my hair and then work on the Cantaloupe Cover. Tomorrow is a busy day. Today is a glorious lazy day. 🙂

Leave a Reply

