Scrap Yarn Shiver Stopper – Blanket 2013

As if I didn’t have enough on my plate. I started the blanket for 2013. My goal is to get it finished before the end of the year 2013 and, judging by how quickly my other ripple afghan went, that seems a high probability. I am taking all the scrap yarn in Yarn Bin Overladen, sans Lion Brand (which is going towards a seperate project), and putting it towards this project.

The clearout of my yarn bin was long overdue. Now I have more room for lovely sock yarn and, if I can get my hands on it, the expensive stuff.

The Mexicana socks are not on hold during this. I’m reasonably sure I can manage both at the same time. This is in the same vein as the fool who defends themselves in court…

Leave a Reply

