Finished the Mexicana Socks…Last Night.

A picture of the finished socks.

Now, I’m working on the three hats my aunt asked for. Rope burn! The hats are in Black, Coffee, and Soft Navy. Before I do that though, I’m going to do a few more lines on The Beast AKA the Scrap Yarn Shiver Stopper – Blanket 2013. I’m currently in the black with that one and about to switch to the next “light” color. I haven’t made up my mind yet on which light color I’m going to use. A solid or an ombre and, regardless of choice, which color comes next? Certainly not yellow. I don’t know…

Today is Wednesday which is a good day, a Perfect Day. New Scandinavian Cooking comes on today. I love that show.

Leave a Reply

