The Finished Hats and The Unfinished Bee

I was crocheting until 2:44 in the morning but I did it. I finished the three hats in less time than I estimated it would take. Oh, I’ll be very happy if I don’t make another hat like this for a while. It’s not that the pattern is hard, because it isnt. It’s just doing the same pattern over and over and over again…ugh.

So, after I finished the hats, I started a mini fun project. I’m almost done making the Crochet Baby Bee that I’m calling the Itty Bitty Baby Bee on my Ravelry page. I just have the legs and the antennae to crochet and sew on and I’m done.

I’m taking a break right now with two legs done because I’m tired and thirsty. I’ve been crocheting all day with my G hook. The pattern called for an F hook but…no, just no.

Leave a Reply

