The Three A-Bee-Gos and D’artagnan Are Complete!

Finally, no more crocheting it black and yellow. What a relief!

Here are The Three A-Bee-Gos and D’artagnan. Their names are Rachid, Faudel, Khaled and D’artagnan. I might have been influenced by 1, 2, 3 Soliels in the making of these bees. Just maybe, yeah…

Anyway, they’re done. Shops closed. No more bees for a long long long while. 🙂

Now, whether I like it or not, I’m going to work on the Mommy Sox. I have another deadline (ha!) and I’m hoping to meet it.

Leave a Reply

