Updated Photo of Blanket 2013

Here is an updated picture of the Scrap Yarn Shiver Stopper – Blanket 2013:

I am currently, as of this morning, thirty seven rows into this project and I feel good about my work thus far. I miss it, in point of fact. I’m trying to meet several deadlines for projects and this blanket has been put on semi-hold as a result while I work the other items. I try to get back to it when I can but, right now, I’m wrapped up in knitting the Mommy Sox for the Maternal Parental.

After this, according to my Ravelry queue, I’ve got four more projects due between now and April. Thankfully, they’re all small projects that, if I apply myself, won’t take that long to make.

Well, as T says, these things aren’t going to make themselves. I’d better get back to it. Later!

Leave a Reply

