Ugh…kRaMpZ

Granted. The DivaCup has been a true gift of the Multiverse. However, that doesn’t seem to negate the pain and nausea associated with kRaMpZ. It’s not as bad as it has been in the past but it is still there and I’m longing for the time when I’ll just be bleeding like a stuck pig for a few days.

Lucky for me, I haven’t had much in the way of food over the past few weeks, which greatly contributed to my not having mega kRaMpZ like I normally would have on the first day. Hopefully, the nausea, at least, is over with. I had a bad bout of it a few hours ago but it seems to have subsided.

I’m going to spend the rest of today trying to concentrate on my Kindle and knitting. I just hope that will be enough to keep the monthly terror at bay.

Leave a Reply

