New Look for KGL!

Hiya!

I updated the theme for the blog. I felt it was time. This is a new theme offered by WordPress.com called “Able” and, so far, I like it. It loads quickly, it’s easy to read and it has a clean look to it. Plus, my personal favorite, it’s tri-columned. I’ve even got a Facebook Like box in the sidebar for my Facebook page. This theme is a winner!

Onto the crafting. I’ve gotten a princely sum of three lines done on Villimarjatar and nothing done on the Return of the Scrap Yarn Shiver Stopper – Blanket 2013. I keep meaning to do something but I fall asleep. Medication issues, so there’s nothing to do about it but I’m hoping to get some work done tomorrow.

That’s about it really. I’m going to look at America’s Test Kitchen for a while before I go read. Later! 🙂

Leave a Reply

