Villimarjatar and Other Stuff

Yay!!!!! I’m through with pattern repeat one!!!!

I’m finally finished pattern repeat one of Villimarjatar. It’s been a long hard road but I think I have the pattern now. It’s just a question of getting through pattern repeats two through thirty-four.

Aside from that, I am oozing into age 32. I got myself some yarn, crochet thread and bread pans as well as a steel crochet hook set. Teeny tiny crochet hooks they are too. In addition to this, I finally got Torchwood: Miracle Day and Sherlock: Season Two. I also got some mango mandarin body wash, lotion and Shea butter for myself.

For the Maternal Parental, I got a pound of Bobby Pins, some pocket tissues and a vegetable peeler. For the house, I got some Playtex gloves to clean with and save our hands.

Now that I’ve worked on Villimarjatar, I’m going to do some more work on the Return of the Scrap Yarn Shiver Stopper – Blanket 2013 before I dive into Torchwood and Sherlock.

Tomorrow, I’m going to cook with my new bread pans. 🙂

Leave a Reply

