Feeling Good

Got a new chair, so I’m not sliding out of the old one anymore.

Got the yarn for my upcoming projects squared away, so I don’t have to keep buying more for at least the next three months.

Got done with the last of Todd’s projects a few minutes ago, so I can go back to working on Keith’s and my own socks.

Finished with a study and, after seven years, I will admit to missing doing the surveys.

The hat and gloves, if you please. I’m proud of this one. This is my first pair of gloves sized for someone else. I estimated Todd’s size based on my memory of his hands and a picture. I hope they fit.

I present Sir Cacklehopper and Lord Beningloopus:

Certainly, let’s not forget the Bob the Hat:

I really hope he likes them and that they’re super warm for his head and hands. I’m really appreciative of his friendship.

Next on my agenda is to finish these socks, once and for all. I’m going to take a small break to drink my delicious tea before I get back to the mad knitting fiasco that is Keith’s Socks II and Ziller’s Symphony.

Leave a Reply

