Next On The Doily Front

I’m not actually finished with the first doily, but I’m already planning for another. The next item on the doily agenda is the Cosmos Doily.

The first doily is for the Maternal Parental. This one is for me. I don’t know where I’m going to put it though.

Before all of that though, I start working on the socks again today. It’s been a good break from them but I really need to get them done before I go donate plasma and platelets. I want to wear them on that day.

Then, finally, I can get Sam’s hat done. That shouldn’t take too long as it’s straight knitting. I’m going to put it on the circulars via magic loop method and take it with me when I go out. Then, I can work on it wherever I am.

Leave a Reply

