Dyson, She’s Not…

However, my new vacuum cleaner, the Bissell CleanView with OnePass – 9595, is pretty good at getting up the grime.

I’m calling her Shieldmaiden. I love her. She’s awesome. 🙂

I love her so much, I’m going to get her a “partner in grime” in the Bissell PowerLifter PowerBrush Upright Deep Cleaner – 1622 carpet cleaner. Outside of emergency leaks, we haven’t had the carpet shampooed since we moved in here. So, there’s a lot to clean. I do trust that the Bissell 1622 is up to the task if the Bissell 9595 is anything to go by. I look forward to getting and using it.

Leave a Reply

