Exhaustion is Thy Name…

I worked most of the night and this is what I have to show for it.

20% completed at just under forty rows of crocheting. I am so tired but I’ve got to keep going. I’ve got to continue crocheting if this blanket is going to be finished by the 1st of September.

I really want this to be a nice thing for the baby.

The thing is, I don’t know if I have enough yarn to go into this blanket to make it a 50″ x 50″ finished product. I have extra Pound of Love yarn in other colors, but will it all blend together well? I have a lot of beige and a little of Pale Green, Pale Blue, Dark Blue and Lavender. I’m guessing no one wants Bubblegum Pink in this blanket.

Something told me to buy three skeins of Turquoise. Good grief.

Leave a Reply

