One Glove Clapping

I am currently working on glove two of Mike’s gloves. I’m on the middle finger of the right hand. There’s a joke in there somewhere, I know it.

Anyway, things are going along quite well so far. I’ve taken to watching Buffy The Vampire Slayer while I knit, being extra cautious I don’t lose track of where I am in the round of knitting. Mike’s fingers are long but they’re not Aye aye long.

Once I finish Mike’s gloves, I’m going to crochet five hexagons before working on Todd’s dad’s gloves and my own. I will interspace working on gloves and hexagons until I’ve completed the Hexagon Granny Afghan/Dark Hexagonals.

Then, I’ll work the same pattern with the hats for all of us and the In Love With Color Throw and the Windows for my Friends scarves. In this way, I hope to get ten projects done within the month of November. If I can accomplish this, go me!

After that comes the blanket, socks and hats for the commission…so not looking forward to it but, hey, it’s cashy money.

After this, comes the last of the projects for my friends. Then, I’ll be free. *sigh of relief*

2 thoughts on “One Glove Clapping

Leave a Reply

