Handschuhe Times Three–Bruce’s Gloves

I’m finally back to working on this project. This second pair of gloves in a series of three is for my friend’s father, Bruce. I’m presently about five rounds into the cuffs of the gloves.

Thankfully, Bruce has hands about the same size as mine. So, there’s no need for wild speculation as to the measurements. I’ll just give about half an inch of extra for each finger in case he likes to pull his gloves on tightly.

 

I am particularly tired right now. I was up half the night for no purpose. I just couldn’t sleep for some reason. Annoyed

 

I would seriously consider going back to bed until I’d gotten some rest but I have an important appointment to keep today and I don’t want to miss it. It’s quite impossible to reschedule for it. So, up I am.

 

I’m most likely going to watch movies until my mind wakes up…or at least becomes coherent enough to start knitting again. My goal right now? Breakfast and tea. Later. BowlCoffee cup

2 thoughts on “Handschuhe Times Three–Bruce’s Gloves

    • I was just falling back to sleep when maintenance came and fixed/put in the orders for the stuff that needed doing around the house.

      Hopefully, they’ll get this stuff fixed before the inspector comes back.

      I could sleep now, but I want to watch movies and knit. LOL

      Like

Leave a Reply

