I Finished It!!!!! Finally…

You’ll just have to take my word for it that I’ve completed Kathleen’s Coffee Table Topper. I was so tired at the end of all that single crocheting that I printed postage without thinking to take a picture of the finished doily. Hopefully, when it all gets to its forever home, my friend will take a picture which I will then share with you.

 

I am so tired right now. I crocheted the entire night to get the doily finished in time for my deadline of the 17th. Now that I’ve got this completed, I can move on to another in the long list of projects I’m doing. My finger and thumb are too tired from crocheting with that 1.65mm hook right now, so I think I’ll knit for a while or until my hands get tired from that. I’ve got quite a backlog of things to make too. Bruce’s Gloves (remember those?) are sitting here on my desk, crying. So are my socks. The wedding/anniversary gift doilies will be my very next crocheted project.

 

First, though, I’m going to get some sleep. Later, Earthlings! Rolling on the floor laughingRed heartRainbow

4 thoughts on “I Finished It!!!!! Finally…

  1. Again, thank you, thank you, thank you! If I can locate a digital camera, I’ll take a pic when it gets here.

    BTW – Who you calling’ an Earthling?

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

