Finally, I Am Back

After fifteen days of only using a tablet/phone for my internet access, I am back to being a Desktop jockey. Yay.

 

I’ve been growing things. Below is a sample of what I’ve been up to these past few days of limited computer usage.

 

 

Let us not forget the Aerogarden Equality Salsa Garden of Hope.

 

 

Yep, I’ve got stuff growing. Rolling on the floor laughingRed rose

 

For my next trick, I’m going to fiddle with this new computer until I can get it to play Blu-ray disks. Wish me good luck. Rolling on the floor laughingRed heartRainbow

Leave a Reply

