Moving On

Ended a seventeen year long toxic friendship with my ex-boyfriend. Yay!

Helping The Maternal Parental quit smoking again. Double Yay!

Letting go of associated negativity from these subjects. Treble Yay! Squee!

 

Instead, I am going to focus on the positives in my life. I have multiple wonderful friends and family. I have varied wonderful talents. I have a wave of green plants growing in my room right now that will, hopefully, grow to full maturity and provide me with a bounty of fruit and herbs. I’m well medicated and fed. I have food, clothing, shelter, etc. I’m Literate in at least one language with the capacity to learn more.

 

In short, life is pretty good.

2 thoughts on “Moving On

Leave a Reply

