Blog Topic To Do List

I’ve done it. In addition to random, stream of consciousness postings, I’ll be doing a series of themed posts from now on. In order to help me organize this, I’ve made a Daily Blog Topic To Do List for me to follow as a guideline.

 

The Listing is as follows:

 

  1. Sunday – Fiberarts (Knit, Crochet, Pattern design) related
  2. Monday – Gardening related
  3. Tuesday – Writing related
  4. Wednesday – Autodidacticism related
  5. Thursday – Coding related
  6. Friday – Linguistics related
  7. Saturday – Secularism related (Expanded day)

 

Hopefully, I’ll be able to keep up with both this learning and this writing schedule. The topics are pretty self-explanatory. I’m just going to expand upon each one on the day of the week for each topic. Though Saturdays are, admittedly, a bit of a wildcard. I don’t want to give away too much before I’ve posted.

 

First post will be tomorrow, I suppose. See you then.

Leave a Reply

