Caught Between Two Spheres

Those two spheres being the Plague of Justinian and the Andromeda Strain. I am currently writing to you from the quarantine of my room, sometimes known as the Room of Doom, but usually known as Agoraphobia Central.

 

This is the first time in more than three weeks that I’ve had the coherence and energy to write. I don’t think I’ve ever been quite so exhausted or ill before. Thank Science, the tide is turning on this abominable illness.

 

Let’s see. Not too much has been happening here. I haven’t had the energy or stamina to concentrate on anything more than an occasional blurb. So, I’ll be quite overjoyed to get back into learning, studying, writing, and teaching the Maternal Parental what little I know.

 

I did replace one pepper that wasn’t growing properly with a Mega Cherry Tomato pod I had. At the present, I have a topped pepper plant growing beautifully, a newly sprouted seedling pepper plant with a few true leaves and the Mega Cherry Tomato pod waiting to sprout. This will be quite an interesting growth observation.

 

I’m still pretty weak and feeble. So I’m going to take it easy and knit for a bit.

 

Good night and thank you for reading.

4 thoughts on “Caught Between Two Spheres

  1. Glad to hear you’re on the mend. Sounds like you were the kind of sick where you read fluffy short stories, because that’s all you have the concentration for. Hope you’re up and running soon.

    Liked by 1 person

    • I’m doing the same, only with CinemaSins’ reviews of Twilight movies. The reviews have me laughing so hard, I’m coughing up the crap that otherwise wouldn’t come up.

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

